The Thing That Should Not Be

It’s out. Way out. More available than you can possibly imagine. No fucking harm anywhere. Head over to our shop and spend your allowance/paycheck/trust fund. If you’ve already done that, well just wait by the mailbox.

Much love,

Max, David, Oskar & Magnus

About gratefuldepression

Night Minutes is the sole effort of an unwise mind struggling to be accepted by bullets coming its way.

10 responses to “The Thing That Should Not Be”

  1. Alexander says :

    i don’t believe you until i hold it in my hands

  2. ben says :

    Guys, you posted the lp’s yet? Been waiting by the postbox like a dog who’s owners died…

    • Alexander says :

      me too. my neighbours started to make fun of me, thinking i am waiting for a love letter that was never written. and my landlord wants me to clear the space in front of the postbox, so that others can get the stuff they get. the postman avoids me also, as he cant stand it to dissappoint me further….
      this message is written from a smart phone which i hold in my hands standing next to the post box…

    • gratefuldepression says :

      I think David’s been busy wrapping up a bunch mailorder stuff. Get back to us if it doesn’t show in a week or so.

  3. S. says :

    It is here. And ist is beautiful. Thanks a lot!

  4. Alexander says :

    YO! it happened, and it’s beautiful… thanks!

  5. Ben Forsdike says :

    Yep, mine turned up. End of a long journey.

Leave a Reply

